Jenn’s week on – Part 7

19 Dec

get-organized

Read all of the posts in Jenn’s Week On.

Saturday November 24th, 2012

I can’t believe that my week on is almost over. It’s been a week of doctor’s appointment, massage, chiropractor, yoga, and cleaning. A week of a bit more sleep and more relaxation. A week that was supposed to be all about me, that turned into something much different.

TJ was home sick Tuesday to Thursday and this changed my week a great deal. Not for the better or for the worst, just changed. I am not sick with a cold but it’s not as bad as Mr. T’s was, poor little man.

I went to two yoga classes so far and have really loved them. I feel so stretched out, it’s crazy!

My house is organized for the most part – the basement is done, the kid’s rooms are done, the linen closet is done, my drawers and closet are done, all the bathrooms are done, and the kitchen is done.  I have donated TONS of things and it feels good to have done all of that.  Purging and organizing really is good for all involved.

Leave a Reply

